Saskatoon Health Region is proud to recognize the following pharmacists who received awards at the Canadian Society of Hospital Pharmacists Annual General Meeting (Saskatchewan Branch) the weekend of Oct. 19-20.

Patrick Robertson – B.C. Riddell Award for Pharmacy Practitioner Excellence
Val Larocque – Pharmacist of the Year Award
Amy Weibe – New Hospital Pharmacy Practitioner Award
Barrett Blue – Hospital Pharmacy Residency Award